

### CADILLAC HOSPITAL MEDICAL STAFF ORGANIZATION CHART 2023

# **MEDICAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

### **Voting Members**

President Past President/Credentialing Officer President-Elect/Secretary Chairman of PAMI Chairman, Surgical Services Department Chairman, Primary Care & Medical Specialties Dept. David Friar, MD James Diener, DO Kristopher Krannitz, DPM Tania LeBaron, MD Robert Kendell, DO Steven Brennan, DO

### **Non-Voting Members**

Chairman, Hospital Forum VPMA (CMO) President VPPCS (CNO) Director of Organizational Quality & Patient Safety

Brian McComb, DO Peter Marinoff Cristen Brandsma Alexi Callaway

## PAMI COMMITTEE (PERFORMANCE ASSESSMENT, MAINTENANCE & IMPROVEMENT)

Tania LeBaron, MD, Chairman Brian McComb, DO Timothy Iseri, MD Rebecca Hess, MD Michael Salata, MD Niladri Mal, MD Robby Gill, CRNA

#### **HOSPITAL FORUM**

Brian McComb, DO James Diener, DO Rebecca Hess, MD Daniel Swiriduk, DPM Cristen Brandsma Billy Evans Michelle Spaulding

> Ad Hoc: Peter Marinoff

#### **DEPARTMENTS**

**Section** 

Anesthesia

OB/GYN

Pathology

Surgery

# Primary Care & Medical Specialties Chairman Steven Brennan, DO

Section Emergency Services <u>Chief</u> Rebecca Hess, MD

Pediatrics Radiology Angela Trucks, MD Jesse Johnson, MD Surgical Services Chairman Kristopher Krannitz, DPM

> <u>Chief</u> Timothy Johnson, MD / Ryan Diegel, CRNA (Co-Chair) Dianna Curran, MD Kyle Carr, MD Robert Kendell, DO